Forum topic

1 post / 0 new
Last post
Last seen: 23 hours 55 min ago
Joined: 21/03/2004 - 00:00
2009 State Game Thread: WA vs SA (Medibank Stadium) on May 23

WA have named their initial squad for the 2009 state game against SA at Medibank Stadium(formerly Leederville Oval) on Saturday May 23 at 12:40pm (2:40pm Melbourne Time).

Some former VFL Players in the squad.


Claremont - Chad Jones, Ian Richardson, James Thomson
East Fremantle - Kyle Hardingham, Daniel Dalby, Anthony Kyanga
East Perth - Craig Wulff
Peel Thunder- Simon Rosa, Daniel Haines, Danny Chartres, Kain Robins
Perth - Ross Young, Scott Siekierka, Matthew Moody, Aaron Zucconi, Matthew Ferguson, Jarryd Kayler-Thompson
South Fremantle - Jeff Farmer, Jaymie Graham
Subiaco - Adam Cockie, Shaun Hildebrandt, Phil Read, Brad Smith, Ben Keevers
Swan Districts - Lewis Jetta, Brett Wolfenden, Brett Robinson
West Perth - Jason Salecic, Andrew Strijk

SA Squad to be announced on April 28.