Forum topic

1 post / 0 new
Last post
Last seen: 50 min 44 sec ago
Joined: 21/03/2004 - 00:00
Port's Sam Dywer wins A.Todd Medal
Port Melbourne's Sam Dwyer has won the A.Todd Medal as the Reserves best and fairest in the VFL this season. [u][b]Here is the Leaderboard[/b][/u] [b]Sam Dwyer (Port) 16 votes[/b] Michael Grossman (Will) 10 votes Wayne Schultz (NBall) 9 votes Myles Sewell (Cob) 8 votes Fortuanto Caruso (Cob) 8 votes Glen Carrick (Cob) 8 votes Johno Mullins (Cob) 8 votes
Edited by: admin on 28/12/2008 - 02:17