Forum topic

1 post / 0 new
Last seen: 15 years 2 months ago
Joined: 16/09/2007 - 00:00
Roos Adams wins B & F
Leigh Adams the Kangaroos Rookie listed player has claimed the Alastair Lynch Medal as the Devils best and fairest player. Adams polled 213 votes to finish ahead of Co Captain Brett Geappen (205) and Ken Hall (187) Adams who only played 13 games for the Devils, will become the last and only non Tasmanian bassed player to win the award due to the split between the Devils and Roos. In other awards Co Captain Scott Stephens won the coaches award, Brodie Moles best first year player, AFL hopefulls Aaron Joseph won the best under 18 player, Aaron Cornelius, Tom Bellchambers and Jackson O'brien won other awards for the Tassie Mariners.
Edited by: admin on 28/12/2008 - 02:16